By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Dining Service Program? Speak with your Dining Services Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the Dining Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us. 

Ralph
Ralph Eddy
General Manager
reddy@framingham.edu
(508) 626-4602

shelia
Sheila Lindsey
Unit Controller
slindsey@framingham.edu
(508) 626-4602

Lori
Lori Napolitano
Meal Plan Administrator
dining@framingham.edu
(508) 626-4602


Carolyn's
Carolyn Holland
Registered Dietitian
cholland@framingham.edu
(508) 626-4602

Lauren
Lauren Stone
Registered Dietitian
lstone1@framingham.edu
(508) 626-4602

Rachael
Rachael Bissonnette
Marketing Coordinator
rbissonnette@framingham.edu
(508) 626-4602


StoyanHeadshot
Stoyan Mihnev
Manager of Unit Operations
smihnev@framingham.edu
(508) 626-4602

Eric St. Onge
Eric St. Onge
Manager of Resident Dining Operations
estonge@framingham.edu
(508) 626-4602

Agatha
Agatha Buisson
Manager of Catering Operations
catering@framingham.edu
(508) 626-4095


James Donadio
Manager of Retail Dining Operations
jdonadio@framingham.edu
(508) 626-4602

Eric
Eric Johnson
Executive Chef
ejohnson@framingham.edu
(508) 626-4602

David
David Garufi
Production Manager
dining@framingham.edu
(508) 626-4602


Framingham State University | Dining Services | 100 State Street | Framingham MA 01701 | tel. (508) 626-4602 | Contact Us